Institution Logo

Department of Physics Sri Venkateshwara University College of Science

Tirupati, Chittoor , Andhra Pradesh - 517502

Courses Offered

Degree Category : Science

Course Type : REGULAR

About Us

About Department of Physics, Sri Venkateshwara University, College of Science

Department of Physics is a part of Sri Venkateshwara University, College of Science. The Department of Physics has been recognized as well renowned and prestigious. The Department provide educatioal courses in the filed of Physics. The department offers Master of Science, Master of Techenology and Master of Philosophy pogrammes.

Location Map


Get Brainybatch App

See Colleges, Schools and Playschools for nearby you and bookmark your favorite Institutes on the go

Mobile App

congrats! we'll get back to you shortly.