Courses Offered

Degree Category : Science

Course Type : REGULAR

About Us

About Department of Physics, Anna University

Department of Physics is a part of Anna University. Department offering Master of Science, Master of Philosophy and Doctoral degree programmes in the field of Physics.

Location Map


Get Brainybatch App

See Colleges, Schools and Playschools for nearby you and bookmark your favorite Institutes on the go

Mobile App

congrats! we'll get back to you shortly.